COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS. 250, 251 & 252 OF 2017 IN DFR NO. 916 OF 2017

Dated: 10th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Mr. Rama Shankar Awasthi ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

RKM Powergen Private Power Limited & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya Ms. Anurshree Bardhan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A.Ranganadhan

Mr. Aman Gupta for R-1

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-2

Mr. C.K.Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-3

ORDER

List the matter on 31.07.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson